LegoLand is a story of a special group formed together by a man simply named Wizard and led by King Lion against the arch wizard called Zare. The term of toy called Lego is actually the toys a young boy plays with until he is somehow transported to the real life version of LegoLand all in human form as he becomes one of the figures that helps fight the cause against Zare and keeps LegoLand safe from harm. LeogLand is also mostly know as the very first story made in 1995 by me that was the beginning of all the writings to come.


Wizard – Chapter 1

Mayor Davis – Chapter 2

Hook and the Police Van – Chapter 3

Zare Arrives – Chapter 4




Written by Chris Ticehurst
Welcome to CT Creativity and my name is Chris Ticehurst - a writer and Host of Nintendo Ninja News. This blog contains and explores all aspects of creativity, meeting and discovering new people. I hope you enjoy your time here.