The Alien of the Phoenix 3 is a mystery/paranormal short story that continues to take Daniel Phoenix not only deeper into UFO’s and aliens but to the heart of it all. Originally the The Alien of the Phoenix sage was expected to go for four series but fears grew of desires to do other stories or lack of good story line. Now with the third series expanded characters and universe it’s likely it might go beyond it. Phoenix and Tazu investigate Area 51 and it surrounds the most famous site of UFO stories.   


Witnessing the Future – Ch 1

Area 51 – Ch 2

The Power of the Inner Circle – Ch 3 

The Alien of the Phoenix – Ch 4

The World has become bigger – Ch 5