Xtreme Squad is a series  centers on the “Chisoutsa” universe. The events start to take place after Chisoutsa – The Undead Emperor as she retires and decides to lead a more normal lifestyle. Lucas Walken her brother takes over watch of the city. He decides it’s best that he creates a special group to help combat any issues that happen in The City of Demons. Soon enough now that Chisoutsa is now gone the criminals that have lay low are coming out to take their claim of the city.


A New Era Dawns – Ch 1

It’s the Quiet One you have to watch for – Ch 2

The Surprise Attack – Ch 3

A History Lesson – Ch 4

A Change of Plans – Ch 5

The Bombing of The City of Demons – Ch 6 

A Fellowship of Evil – Ch 7 

A Unlikely Ending – Ch 8